Chattanooga/Southeast Tennessee CoC

Lead Contact:

Robert Harrison
Director of Planning
Chattanooga/Southeast Tennessee CoC
600 N. Holtzclaw Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Phone: 423-710-1501
E-mail: rharrison@homelesscoalition.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 Memphis/Shelby County CoC

Lead Contact:

Katie Kitchin
Community Alliance for the Homeless
44 North Second Street, Suite 302
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-527-1302 Ext: 301
Fax: 901-527-1308
E-mail: katie@communityallianceforthehomeless.com
Web Site: http://www.communityallianceforthehomeless.com

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

Return to Top

 Knoxville/Knox County CoC

Lead Contact:

Michael Dunthorn
Knoxville/Knox County CoC
400 Main Street, Rm 512
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-3103
Fax: 865-215-2962
E-mail: mdunthorn@cityofknoxville.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 Central Tennessee CoC

Lead Contact:

Deborah Hillin
Central Tennessee CoC
415 Park Avenue South, P.O. Box 879
Hohenwald, TN 38462
Phone: 615-975-0196
 931-796-4256
Fax: 931-796-5124
E-mail: DebbieHillin@buffalovalley.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 Nashville/Davidson County CoC

Lead Contact:

Suzie Tolmie
Homeless Coordinator
Nashville/Davidson County CoC
701 S 6th St.
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone: 615-252-8574
E-mail: stolmie@nashville-mdha.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

Return to Top

 Oak Ridge/Upper Cumberland CoC

Lead Contact:

Ken Mabery
Oak Ridge/Upper Cumberland CoC
1225 South WIllow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38506
Phone: 931-432-4111
Fax: 931-432-6010
E-mail: kmabery@ucdd.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 Jackson/West Tennessee CoC

Lead Contact:

Rozann Downing
Jackson/West Tennessee CoC
P.O. Box 462
Big Sandy, TN 38221
Phone: 731-694-4851
Fax: 731-642-1010
E-mail: rozann24@earthlink.net

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 Appalachian Regional CoC

Lead Contact:

Dreama Shreve
Director of Public Relations and Business Development
Appalachian Regional CoC
Johnson City, TN 37602
Phone: 423-928-2724
 276-608-0736
E-mail: dreamashreve@gmail.com

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

Return to Top

 Murfreesboro/Rutherford County CoC

Lead Contact:

Deborah Fox
Murfreesboro/Rutherford County CoC
Phone: 615-893-9414 Ext: 15
E-mail: dfox@mha-tn.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 Morristown/Blount, Sevier, Campbell, Cocke Counties CoC

Lead Contact:

Melanie Cordell
HMIS Administrator
Morristown/Blount, Sevier, Campbell, Cocke Counties CoC
P.O. Box 1015
Jacksboro, TN 37757
Phone: 423-494-0143
Fax: 866-876-0527
E-mail: mcordell@tvceh.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons