CoC Maps, Contacts, Reports, and Awards

Your search returned 16 records.

 MD-500 – Cumberland/Allegany County CoC

Lead Contact:

Susan Malone
HRDC Director
Department of Housing and Community Resources
125 Virginia Avenue
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: 301-783-1713
E-mail: smalone@allconet.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-501 – Baltimore City CoC

Lead Contact:

Kate Briddell
Baltimore City CoC
4 S. Frederick Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-396-2822
E-mail: Kate.briddell@baltimorecity.gov

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-502 – Harford County CoC

Lead Contact:

Wanda Bhola
Community Development Coordinator
Harford County Department of Community Services
319 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-638-3389
E-mail: wlbhola@harfordcountymd.gov

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-503 – Annapolis/Anne Arundel County CoC

Lead Contact:

Kathleen Koch
Annapolis/Anne Arundel County CoC
2666 Riva Road, Suite 210
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-222-7600 Ext: 110
Fax: 410-222-7860
E-mail: kkoch@acdsinc.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-504 – Howard County CoC

Lead Contact:

Janice Brzezinski
Howard County CoC
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 300
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: 410-313-5971
Fax: 410-313-6424
E-mail: jbrzezinski@howardcountymd.gov

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-505 – Baltimore County CoC

Lead Contact:

Sue Bull
Baltimore County CoC
Phone: 410-887-2076
E-mail: sbull@baltimorecountymd.gov

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-506 – Carroll County CoC

Lead Contact:

Colleen Baumgartner
Carroll County CoC
225 N Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 410-386-2212
E-mail: cbaumgartner@ccg.carr.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-507 – Cecil County CoC

Lead Contact:

Gwen Parrack
Director
Special Populations Services
Cecil County Health Department
Phone: 410-996-5112
Fax: 410-996-5134
E-mail: gparrack@dhmh.state.md.us

 MD-508 – Charles, Calvert, St. Mary's Counties CoC

Lead Contact:

Jackie Green
Charles, Calvert, St.Mary's Counties CoC
E-mail: jgreen@threeoakscenter.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-509 – Frederick City & County CoC

Lead Contact:

Mike Spurrier
Frederick City & County CoC
100 South Market Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301-600-3955
Fax: 301-662-9079
E-mail: mspurrier@cityoffrederick.com

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-510 – Garrett County CoC

Lead Contact:

Lisa Swift
Garrett County CoC
Phone: 301-334-9431 Ext: 149
Fax: 301-334-8555
E-mail: lswift@garrettcac.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-511 – Mid-Shore Regional CoC

Lead Contact:

Jeanine Beasley
Special Grants Administrator
Mid-Shore Mental Health Systems
28578 Mary's Court, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: 410-770-4801
E-mail: jbeasley@msmhs.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-512 – Hagerstown/Washington County CoC

Lead Contact:

Sherry Neil
Project Director
Hagestown/Washington County CoC
101 Summit Avenue
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 301-797-4161 Ext: 131
Fax: 301-791-9062
E-mail: sneil@wccac.org

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-513 – Wicomico/Somerset/Worcester County CoC

Lead Contact:

Shannon Frey
Wicomico/Somerset/Worcester County CoC
Phone: 443-523-1815
E-mail: shannon.frey@maryland.gov

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-600 – Prince George's County CoC

Lead Contact:

Angie Aguyo
Prince George's County CoC
805 Brightseat Road
Landover, MD 20785
Phone: 301-909-6330
Fax: 301-909-6331
E-mail: aaguayo@dhr.state.md.us
Web Site: http://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

 MD-601 – Montgomery County CoC

Lead Contact:

Kim Ball
Montgomery County CoC
1301 Piccard Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-777-4125
E-mail: kim.ball@Montgomerycountymd.gov

Points of Contact for Homeless Persons

Return to Previous Page | Return to Top